My life isn’t very organized.  Today I spent a few hours organizing and updating my blog.  Gone are the broken links and the lack of post categorization.  Now we have updated categories and the blog links on the sidebar are actually blogs I read every day on google reader.

Speaking of organization, Money Saving Mom just wrote a new book! It’s called The Money Saving Mom’s Budget. 

Beautiful!

It’s one of those books that I’m going to buy as soon as I open up my budget for some book shopping! In the meantime though, I think I’d really like to read her older book, “21 Days to a More Disciplined Life.” 

I think being more disciplined will help with organization, yes? Maybe it will just help me not buy her new book.  I guess then she’s kind of hurting herself if that’s the case… but I’m sure she thought of that and decided it was worth the risk!

Anyways, if you want to buy the book (for me OR for yourself) feel free to go to follow this link to happiness.  Ahem.  Or send it to me.

Whatever!

