Everyone’s a little crazy. I thought I’d share my crazy with you!

One of my coworkers brought some Easter candy to work and since I’m not diabetic (yay!) and am pregnant (yay!) I decided I could probably manage to have a little snack pack of skittles. So I open it up and here are the contents:

6 purple skittles
4 yellow skittles
3 orange skittles
1 red skittle
1 green skittle

So! First I eat 2 purple skittles. I then have:

4 purple skittles
4 yellow skittles
3 orange skittles
1 red skittle
1 green skittle

So then I eat 1 purple skittle and 1 yellow skittle. I then have:

3 purple skittles
3 yellow skittles
3 orange skittles
1 red skittle
1 green skittle

So then I eat 2 sets of the following: 1 purple skittle, 1 yellow skittle, 1 orange skittle. I then have:

1 purple skittle
1 yellow skittle
1 orange skittle
1 red skittle
1 green skittle

Then I eat all 5 of the remaining skittles all at one time.

Ahh….. order out of chaos.

